Buy a British/European v-Twin

 

All the v-twins below were found for sale on the same day (24 August 2014)... 62 Classic v-twins from £5,144 to £90,000. The sites to search are listed after the bikes.

 

AJS G2 800cc 1926 : £9676: http://www.motomaniastore.com/motors/details/ajs-1926-800cc-model-g2-163

AJS R2 1000cc 1930: £21,931: http://www.dutch-lion-motorbikes.com/en/motorcycles/ajs-r2-1000cc-v-twin-bouwjaar-1930-met-orgineel-ajs-zijspan

AJS G2 1926 799cc £20,000 http://www.andybuysbikes.com/bikeshtml/5753ajs.html

AJS Model D 1924 799cc: £22,000: http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/car/C505200

AJS G2 800cc 1926: £19,500: http://www.verralls.com/vintage-motorcycles/1118.html

AJS Model D 1925 799cc (with sidecar): £17,995: http://pembrokeshireclassics.com/shop/product_info.php?products_id=1983&osCsid=8640d4beb53672ea7dda3875e4230747

AJS S3 1931 500cc (only 7-10 known): £??(Spain): http://motosantiguashd.com/en/index/moto/ajs-s3-1931-2/

AJS 33/2 1933 998cc: £19,540 (Germany) : http://www.vintagebike.co.uk/classifieds/ajs-model-332-export/#.U_qaRCgrylc

AJS Model D 770cc: 1921: £14,850: http://www.classicbikeshed.co.uk/autos/ajs/ajs-model-d-770cc-1921-ps-14-850.00-7456.html

AJS Model H2 1927: Auction estimate: £9,000 - £12,000:http://www.classic-auctions.com/Auctions/08-10-2014-ImperialWarMuseumDuxford-1370/1927AJSModelH2-38276.aspx

50340a

 

Anzani (pacer) 1914 2,400 cc: £??(Spain): http://motosantiguashd.com/en/index/moto/anzani-tras-moto-1914-2/

 

Brough Superior SS80: £60,000: http://classicbikesforsale.com/adverts/details/brough-superior-ss80

Brough Superior 680cc Black Alpine: £89,995: http://anthonygodin.co.uk/car/1933-brough-superior-680-black-alpine/ IMG_9691

 

BSA Moderl A 770cc1921: £15,250: http://www.classicbikeshed.co.uk/autos/bsa/bsa-model-a-770cc-v-twin-1921-ps-15-250.00-7461.html

BSA Model E Light 6hp: 1923: £14,500: http://www.classicbikeshed.co.uk/autos/bsa/bsa-model-e-light-6-hp-770cc-v-twin-1923-ps-14-500.00-7969.html

BSA 770cc Hillclimber 1927: £10,350 (Hungary): http://www.motomaniastore.com/motors/details/bsa-770-1927-hillclimb-77

BSA Model A 770cc 1921 : £15,250 http://www.andybuysbikes.com/bikeshtml/5776bsa.html#

BSA Model E 770cc 1923: £??(Netherlands): £17,941: http://www.yesterdays.nl/1923-model-770cc-p-2711.html

BSA 770cc 1921: £14,318: http://www.dutch-lion-motorbikes.com/en/motorcycles/bsa-770cc-v-twin-1921

BSA Model E 770cc 1927: £20,500: http://www.verralls.com/vintage-motorcycles/1068.html

BSA Model E 1930: £16,000: http://www.verralls.com/vintage-motorcycles/1107.html

BSA Model A 770cc 1921: £??: http://classic-motorbikes.net/classifieds/526/1921-bsa-a-770/

 

Ducati 750 GT roundcase 1974 £17,500: http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/car/C5221054965694

Ducati 900ss £12,500 1979 http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/car/C495562

Ducati 900ss 1044cc 1985 £16,500 http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/car/C474309

Ducati 750ss 1975 £30,000 http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/car/C526383

 

Egli Vincent Superlight 1380cc: £60,000: http://www.philclassic.co.uk/sales.html egli 009

 

Excelsior 1929 Super x 750cc; £17,946(Netherlands): http://www.yesterdays.nl/excelsior-1929-super-750cc-p-2892.html

Excelsior Henderson Super X 1927 750cc: £23,838: http://www.dutch-lion-motorbikes.com/en/motorcycles/excelsior-henderson-super-x-1927-750cc-v-twin

Excelsior Super X 1930: £11,960 (Belgium) http://classicbikesforsale.com/adverts/details/excelsior-super-x-1930-1

Excelsior Super X 1930: £12,000 (Belgium): http://classicbikesforsale.com/adverts/details/excelsior-super-x-1930

 

Hesketh v1000 1997: £10,000: http://classicbikesforsale.com/adverts/details/hesketh-v1000

Hesketh V1000 1982: £12,000 : http://classicbikesforsale.com/adverts/details/hesketh

Hesketh V1000 1982: £12,750: http://www.ventureclassics.com/stock%20list.htm

Hesketh V1000 2001: £15,995: http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/car/C372545

Hesketh V1000 1982: £17,000: http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/car/C372527

 

HULSTER 8-VALVE: £53,827 (Sweden): http://www.vintagebike.co.uk/classifieds/stellan-egeland-hulster-8-valve/#.U_qbbygrylc

 

Laurin & Klement 544cc 1905; Auction estimate: £25,000- £35,000: http://www.bonhams.com/auctions/21902/lot/264/ laurin

 

Husqvarna 145 with sidecar: 1916 £??(Spain): http://motosantiguashd.com/en/index/moto/husqvarna-145-sidecar-1916-2/

 

Matchless Model J 1923 855cc, with sidecar: £18,250: http://www.andybuysbikes.com/bikeshtml/5621mch.html

Matchless Mosel H 1000cc 1922 with sidecar: http://www.motomaniastore.com/motors/details/matchless-model-h-1000cc-1922-94

 

New Imperial 1918 Model 8 770cc: £19,995: http://www.vinandvet.eu/Motorbikes/123/57/1918-New-Imperial-V-Twin---superb-quality/

New Imperial Model 11 1923: £??: http://www.motomaniastore.com/motors/details/new-imperial-1923-model11-31

 

Norcati 900ss 1982: £7,995: http://www.ventureclassics.com/stock%20list.htm

Norcat1 750ss 2014: £35,000 (including frame jigs etc to make more )http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/car/C487513#

:norcati-900SS-013

 

NUT 1921 3.5 hp 500cc: £23,523(Netherlands): http://www.yesterdays.nl/1921-31/2hp-500cc-p-2901.html

 

Phelon and Moore Panthette 250cc: £12,915: http://www.dutch-lion-motorbikes.com/en/motorcycles/phelon-moore-panthette-250cc-ohv

 

Raleigh Model 12 799cc 1924: £13,995: http://www.ventureclassics.com/stock%20list.htm

 

Rene Gillet 750cc 1932: £14,312: http://www.dutch-lion-motorbikes.com/en/motorcycles/rene-gillet-v-twin-750cc-van-1932

Rene Gillet 750cc bouwjaar 1938: £5,144: http://www.dutch-lion-motorbikes.com/en/motorcycles/rene-gillet-v-twin-750cc-bouwjaar-1938

 

Royal Enfield Model 150 3HP 425cc 1919: £16,000 : http://www.andybuysbikes.com/bikeshtml/5417ren.html

Royal Enfield 1000cc 1930: £7,136 (Netherlands): http://www.dutch-lion-motorbikes.com/en/motorcycles/royal-enfield-1000cc-v-twin-project

Royal Enfield 1000cc Model 182 Sport: £13,159: http://www.dutch-lion-motorbikes.com/en/motorcycles/royal-enfield-1000cc-v-twin-model-182-sport

Royal Enfield 1910 297cc: £17,500: http://www.vinandvet.eu/Motorbikes/136/57/1910-Royal-Enfield-V-Twin---amazing-condition/

 

Universal A 680cc JAP 1944: £13,162: http://www.dutch-lion-motorbikes.com/en/motorcycles/universal-a680-jap-v-twin-1944

 

Vincent Rapide 1952 : £44,995: http://anthonygodin.co.uk/car/vincent-rapide-series-c/

Vincent Rapide 1950 export model: £75,000: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Vincent-Rapide-export-model-/261548749427?_trksid=p2054897.l4275

Vincent Black Knight 1955: £53,000: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/vincent-black-knight-1955-/131259628620?_trksid=p2054897.l4275

Vincent Rapide Redblack 1951 : £65,000: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/1951-Redblack-Vincent-Rapide-Motorcycle-/171422030216?_trksid=p2054897.l4275

Vincent Rapide 1951 : £39,995: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/1951-Series-C-Vincent-Rapide-in-good-condition-with-Tax-and-MOT-many-extras-/181498136647?_trksid=p2054897.l4275

Vincent Rapide Series C 1953: £30,000: http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/car/C518741

Vincent: see also Egli Vincent above

 

Zenith 1912 6hp Gradua: £25,921(Netherlands): http://www.yesterdays.nl/zenith-1912-gradua-p-2725.html

 

 

fick1 fick1

 

 

 

fick1 fick1 fick1

CLASSIC BIKE DEALERS AND OTHER SALES LISTINGS

 

NEW: CAR AND CLASSIC: http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/cat/15/647

YAKAZ search for Panther M100: http://motorbikes.yakaz.co.uk/

BILL LITTLE MOTORCYCLES Swindon: http://www.classicbikesuk.com

Bonham's auctions: http://www.bonhams.com/eur/motorcycles/

Cheffins auctions: http://www.cheffins.co.uk/vintage/

H & H Classic auctions: http://www.classic-auctions.com/auctions/motorbike/forthcoming.aspx

Brightwells Car and Classic Auctions (motorcycle section - use search engine): http://www.carandclassic.co.uk/cat/15/

Chippenhm Auction rooms: http://www.chippenhamauctionrooms.co.uk/vintage_and_classic_car_motorbikes_and_automobilla_auctions.html

Dutch Lion Motorcycles: http://www.dutch-lion-motorbikes.com/

Andy Tiernan: http://www.andybuysbikes.com/

Cotswolds Classics: http://www.cotswold-classics.co.uk/ CURRENTLY INACTIVE

D.R. Classics: http://www.classic-motorcycles.net/D_R_CLASSIC_MOTORCYCLES/D.R.Classic_Home_Page.html

Northants Classic bikes: http://www.northantsclassicbikes.co.uk/

Pembrokeshire Classics: http://www.pembrokeshireclassics.com/shop/

Saddleworth classics: http://saddleworthclassics.co.uk/bikes-for-sale.html

Verralls Ltd: http://www.verralls.com/

Yesterdays (Netherlands) http://www.yesterdays.nl/

Classic Bikes for sale: http://classicbikesforsale.com/adverts/bikes/

Pre-WarCar: http://www.prewarcar.com/classifieds/motorcycles/

Owens Motorcycles: http://www.owensmotorcycles.co.uk/bikes.html

Honour Oak Motorcycles http://www.honoroakmotorcycles.co.uk/

Phil Green Classic Bikes: http://www.philgreenclassicbikes.com/

GB Motorcycles: http://www.gbmotorcycles.com/

Classic Bikes Sussex: http://www.classicbikes-sussex.co.uk/stocklist.xml

Classic Super Bikes: http://www.classicsuperbikes.co.uk/catalogue/Bikes-for-sale.html

Venture Classics: http://www.ventureclassics.com/stock%20list.htm

Lanivet Motors: http://www.britishclassicmotorcycles.co.uk/ CURRENTLY INACTIVE

Clarke's Classics: http://www.clarkesclassics.co.uk

RDX Classic Bikes http://www.rdxclassicbikes.com/classic-bikes.html

VRN ltd: http://classicbritishbikes.ebaymp.co.uk/

Spinning Wheel: http://www.spinning-wheel.net/products.htm

S & B Collectables: http://www.sandbcollectables.co.uk/catalog/vintage-motorcycles

Atlantic Motorcycles: http://www.atlanticmotorcycles.com CURRENTLY INACTIVE

Cosmo Classic Motorcycles Ltd: http://www.cosmoclassic.co.uk/

Godin Banks: http://www.godinbanks.com

Iconic Motorcycles: http://www.iconicmotorcycles.com CURRENTLY INACTIVE

Oak Farm Braydon: http://www.classicbikesuk.com/stocklist.html

Vintage and Veteran: http://www.vinandvet.co.uk/

Vintage Bike.co.uk: http://www.vintagebike.co.uk/classifieds/

Panther search on Preloved: http://www.preloved.co.uk/category/home/2147/motorcycles.html

Ron Cobb: http://www.roncobb.com/

John Edge: http://www.vintagecollectibles.co.uk/

Classic bike Shed: http://www.classicbikeshed.com/

Classic-Motorcycles.net: http://classic-motorbikes.net/classified_bikes.php

Motas Antiquas: http://motosantiguashd.com/

Moto Mania: http://www.motomaniastore.com/